Häufig gestellte Fragen

POPULÄR

In Playamo geht es schnell und einfach. Klicken Sie einfach auf "Registrieren"-Schaltfläche Schaltfläche in der oberen Ecke, tragen Sie die erforderlichen Angaben ein. Danach bekommen Sie eine E-Mail, um Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu verifizieren. Wenn Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse bestätigt haben, können Sie sofort spielen.

Der schnellste Weg ist es, auf den „Kennwort vergessen“Link zu klicken. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit einem Link zur Erstellung eines neuen Kennwortes.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail erhalten sollten, können Sie sich über den Livechat oder per E-Mail an support@Playamo.com an unseren freundlichen Kundendienst wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich weiter.

Heutzutage gibt es viele Ressourcen, die Ihnen dabei helfen können. Zum Beispiel, Online-Börsen wie Circle und Cubits. Wenn Sie mehr über den Kauf von Bitcoins zu erfahren möchten, schauen Sie sich einfach unsere „Über Bitcoins“-Seite an.

Faires Spielen ist so wichtig für uns, wie vertrauenswürdige und langfristige Kundenbeziehungen. Deswegen sind viele Spiele, die wir bieten, nachweislich fair, was bedeutet, dass die Spielergebnisse nicht beeinflusst oder verfälscht werden können und dass die Spieler das selbständig prüfen können. Außerdem, können wir Ihnen zusichern, dass die Fairness der Spiele durch Anwendung eines zertifizierten Zufallszahlengenerators nebst Curacao-Glückspiellizenz garantiert wird.

KONTO

In Playamo geht es schnell und einfach. Klicken Sie einfach auf "Registrieren" in der oberen Ecke, geben Sie sämtliche nötigen Angaben an. Anschließend erhalten Sie eine E-Mail zur Bestätigung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Nach der Prüfung Ihres Kontos können Sie gleich mit dem Spielen beginnen.

Der schnellste Weg ist es, auf den Link „Kennwort vergessen“-Link. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit einem Link zur Erstellung eines neuen Kennwortes. Falls Sie keine E-Mail erhalten sollten, können Sie sich über den Livechat oder per E-Mail an support@Playamo.com an unseren freundlichen Kundendienst wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich weiter.

In solchen Fällen wenden Sie sich einfach per Live Chat oder per E-Mail an support@Playamo.com an unseren freundlichen Kundendienst. Wir helfen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich weiter.

Leider ist das aus Sicherheitsgrunden nicht möglich.

Dies ist leider nicht möglich. Ein Spieler kann nur ein Konto pro Nutzer / IP / Computer / Haushalt haben.

Melden Sie sich an, wechseln Sie unter „Mein Konto“ zu Ihrem persönlichen Profil. Anschließend klicken Sie auf die und wählen die gewünschte Währung aus dem Auswahlmenü.

Nachdem Sie die nötige Währung hinzugefügt haben, klicken Sie auf den Link "Wählen" neben der Währung, die Sie aktivieren möchten.

EIN- UND AUSZAHLUNGEN

Sie können Ein- und Auszahlungen in folgenden Währungen tätigen: EUR, USD. Außerdem bieten wir auch Bitcoin als Zahlungsoption. Bitcoin ermöglicht sofortige, einfache und sichere Transaktionen.

Ob Sie es glauben Sie oder nicht - es geht rasend schnell! Sie können gleich nach der Einzahlung mit Spielen beginnen.

Das hängt davon ab, welche Währung und Einzahlungsmittel Sie gewählt haben. Einige Einzahlungen werden kostenlos getätigt, andere sind gebührenpflichtig. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie auf unserer Zahlungen-Seite.

Als Mindesteinzahlung gelten € 20 oder 0,001 BTC (1 mBTC). Als Mindestauszahlung gelten € 40. Für Bitcoin gibt es keine Begrenzung der Auszahlungssumme. Für mehr Info besuchen Sie bitte die Seite Zahlungen.

Unser Ziel ist, die besten Zahlungsdienstleistungen zu bieten, deswegen die meisten Zahlungen sofort getätigt werden, allerdings braucht man für einige Zahlungen mehr Zeit (bis 12 Stunden). Für mehr Info besuchen Sie bitte die Seite Zahlungen.

Das Erste, was Sie machen können, ist es, zu prüfen, ob die Transaktion erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde. Das können Sie auf BlockChain.info prüfen.
Oder können Sie sich über den Livechat oder per E-Mail an support@Playamo.com an unseren freundlichen Kundendienst wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich weiter.

Zum Beispiel Online-Börsen wie Circle oder Cubits. Wenn Sie mehr über den Kauf von Bitcoins zu erfahren möchten, schauen Sie sich einfach unsere „Über Bitcoins“-Seite an.

PROMOTIONEN

Bonus ist zusätzliche Mittel, die auf Ihr Konto eingezahlt werden. Ein Bonusbetrag hängt von Bonusbedingungen und Mindesteinsatzanforderungen ab, die ein Spieler erfüllen soll, bevor er das Gewinn auszahlen kann.

Melden Sie sich einfach in "Mein Konto" an, klicken Sie auf 'Bonuses"-Schaltfläche. Sie zeigt alle Informationen über aktive Boni und ihre Mindesteinsatzanforderung. Wenn Sie zusätzliche Informationen brauchen, können Sie sich über den Livechat oder per E-Mail an support@Playamo.com an unseren freundlichen Kundendienst wenden.

Berechtigt für den Willkommensbonus sind solche Spieler, wer eine Einzahlung von mindesten 0,05 BTC (50 mBTC) oder € 20 gemacht hat. Bitte, vergessen Sie nicht das Feld "Bonus erhalten" auf der Seite der Einzahlung zu markieren. Der Bonus wird sofort nach Ihrer erfolgreichen Einzahlung auf Ihr Konto automatisch eingezahlt.

Verschiedene Spiele tragen zu unterschiedlichen Anteilen zur Erreichung der Mindesteinsatzanforderung bei. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie auf unserer AGB-Seite.

Besuchen Sie bitte unsere "AGB"-Seite, um mehr Informationen zu bekommen.

DAS CASINO

Faires Spielen ist wichtig für uns, wiel wir an vertraunswürdigen und langfristigen Beziehungen mit unseren Spielern interessiert sind. Deswegen sind vile unsere Spiele nachweislich fair, was heißt: Die Spielergebnisse sind unverfälscht und die Spieler können sich selbst daran vergewissern. Außerdem können wir zusichern, dass alle Spiele im Curacao lizensiert sind und mit einem zertifizierten Zufallszahlengenerator arbeiten.

Natürlich! Playamo bietet seinen Spielern eine Möglichkeit mit so genannten "Punkten" zu spielen. Diese Option ermöglicht es Ihnen ohne Geld zu spielen und bietet Ihnen eine Chance ein erfahrener Spieler zu werden, bevor Sie echtes Geld aufs Spiel setzen.

Wenn ein technisches Problem während des Spiels erschien, können einige ihre Spielrunden unbeendet bleiben. Obwohl gewöhnlich ist es, dass die Ergebniss der Runde auf dem Server gespeichert wird und Ihre Gewinne auf Ihr Konto eingezahlt werden.

Wenn Sie bei Playamo spielen möchten, brauchen Sie auf Ihrem Computer Java oder die letzte Version von Flash zu installieren. Sie können gebührenfrei Java hier herunterladen: http://java.com/; und Flash hier: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/.

Wenn alles genau so bleibt, wie es war, mag es sein, dass Sie die Internetverbindung verloren haben. Außerdem können wir noch Folgendes empfehlen: Sie können Cache/Cookies/Verlauf leeren, Ihr Browser und/oder PC neu starten und alles von vorne an versuchen. Wenn nicht hilft, setzen Sie sich bitte mit unserem Kundendienst in Verbindung.

Ein Screenshot ist eine aktuelle Darstellung Ihres Bildschirms. Er ist als eine Datei gespeichert und kann leicht hochgeladen oder an die E-Mail angehängt werden.
Um ein Screenshot in Windows zu machen, befolgen Sie einige einfache Schritte:
1) Klicken Sie die Fenster, die Sie aufnehmen möchten. Halten Sie die Taste "Alt" fest und betätigen Sie die Taste "Druck", dann wird das aktuelle Fenster ausgedruckt. Die Taste "Druck" befindet sich in der rechten oberen Ecke der Tastatur. (Je nach dem Typ Ihrer Tastatur, kann der Name der Taste ein bisschen unterscheiden.)
2) Klicken Sie auf der Windows-Taskleiste auf "Start", zeigen Sie auf Programme und auf Zubehör, und klicken Sie dann auf "Paint".
3) Im Paint-Menu klicken Sie auf "Bearbeiten", dann auf "Einfügen".
4) Wenn das Bild erscheint im Paint-Fenster, klicken Sie auf "Datei" und dann auf "Speichern unter".
5) In dem Dialogfeldern "Speichern unter" füllen Sie den Namen der Datei in dem Feld "Dateiname" aus und klicken Sie auf "Speichern".
6) Senden Sie die Datei im Anhang einer E-Mail an support@Playamo.com einschließlich alle zusätzliche Informationen über den Fehler.
Alternativ können Sie einen Link zu dem hochgeladenem Bild während Ihrer Gesprechs im Livechat mit Kundendienst senden:
1) Öffnen Sie Ihr Browser und surfen Sie nach der Webseite http://postimage.org/
2) Gehen Sie zu der Webseite http://postimage.org/ über
3) Wählen Sie eine Option - Wählen Sie die Dateien zum Hochladen:
4) Finden Sie die Datei, die Sie früher gespeichert haben und laden Sie sie hoch
5) Bitte, wählen Sie die Größe - 1600-1200
6) Kopieren und senden Sie uns den Link, den Sie in der Tabelle sehen

Wir sind sehr dankbar für Ihre Geduld und Kooperation, weil das uns wirklich hilft, das Problem schnell und effizient zu lösen.

Im Falle einiger technichen Probleme, die während des Spielens erscheinen, bleiben einige Spielrunden unbeendet. Um Sei zu beenden, gehen Sie auf die Seite "Mein Konto",rollen Sie zurück zu "Unbeendete Spiele" und klicken Sie auf den Link "Storniren".

SICHERHEIT

Natürlich! Unsere seite läuft mit 128-bit SSL-Verschlüsselung (Secure Socket Layer) und nutzt den innovativsten PGP-Protokoll, um die sichere Übertragung sensibler Daten durch das Internet zu gewährleisten. Sie können sicher gehen, dass Ihre Kreditkartennummer und Personalangaben unter zuverlässigem Schutz von Weltklasse-Fachleuten sind.

Nein, wir fordern das nicht. Aber beim Verdacht oder Versuch der betrügerischen Aktivitäten werden wir nach zusätzlichen Unterlagen fragen, um Ihr Konto zu verifizieren.

Laden Sie bitte die notwendigen Unterlagen in Ihre Profil hoch. Bitte, beachten Sie, dass die Maximalgröße 2MB ist. Die folgende Dateiformaten sind akzeptiert: bmp, pdf, gif, jpeg, jpg, png und tif. Einmal eingeloggt, gehen sie zu "Unterlagen", um das zu machen.

Das kann gewöhlich sofort, nachdem Sie sie hochgeladen haben, gemacht werden. Aber in manchen Fällen dauert es bis 24 Stunden. Auf jeden Fall können Sie unseren freundlichen Kundendienst für mehr Informationen im Livechat oder per E-Mail kontaktieren.

Ja. Wenn Ihre Unterlagen den Gesetzen von Curasao nicht entsprechen, werden wir Sie bitten alternative Unterlagen oder Kopien hochzuladen.

Sie können den Status Ihrer Unterlagen af derselben Seite sehen, wo Sie sie hochgeladen haben. In Ihrem Konto gehen Sie zu "Unterlagen" und finden sie dort.

VERANTWORTUNGSVOLLES SPIELEN

Ja, das können Sie. Wir bieten eine Möglichkeit, das Konto nach einer bestimmten Zeit neu zu eröffnen. Um dies zu tun, wenden Sie sich einfach per Live Chat oder per E-Mail an support@Playamo.com an unseren freundlichen Kundendienst. Wir helfen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich weiter.

Ja, Sie können Ihr Profil für immer schließen. Bitte, beachten Sie, dass es nicht möglich wird, das Profil neu zu eröffnen.
Um dies zu machen, wenden Sie sich einfach per Live Chat oder per E-Mail an support@Playamo.com an unseren freundlichen Kundendienst. Wir helfen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich weiter.

DAS BESTE ONLINE-CASINO

ÜBER 800 SPIELE

Bei PlayAmo.com finden Sie Spiele der besten Anbieter - Netent, Amatic, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, iSoftBet. Wir akzeptieren Einsätze in Rubel und andere Währungen - BTC, EUR, USD.

SOFORTIGE AUSZAHLUNGEN

Beim Online-Casino PlayAmo.com werden alle Auszahlungen so schnell wie nur möglich bearbeitet – Sie erhalten Ihre Gewinne innerhalb weniger Stunden in die E-Wallet.

Unser Kundensupport arbeitet 24/7 – bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben.

BONUS-PROGRAMM

Alle neuen PlayAmo-Spieler können an unserem Bonus-Programm teilnehmen. Wir belohnen Sie nicht nur für Ihre Spiele, sondern versichern Sie auch gegen Verluste und bieten den weniger glücklichen Spielern wöchentliche Cashbacks.

Sehen Sie sich unseren „Promo“-Bereich an und überzeugen Sie sich selbst – unser Bonus-Programm ist wirklich das Beste.

SICHERER ZUGRIFF AUF ALLE SPIELE VON JEDEM GERÄT AUS

Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit, etwas herunterzuladen – Sie können sofort direkt aus Ihrem Browser heraus auf jedem Gerät spielen! Bei PlayAmo werden Einzahlungen Ihrem Konto sofort gutgeschrieben. Für Ihre Einzahlungen stehen die meisten bekannten Zahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden geschützt und gesichert, da wir SSL-Verschlüsselung nutzen.

PlayAmo ist eine legale und sichere Möglichkeit, um Geld zu spielen. Das Casino ist unter der Nummer 131879 von Antillephone N.V. lizenziert und das Unternehmen ist in Kimonos, 434 P.C. 3095, Limassol, Zypern registriert.

Playamo.com is owned and operated by Direx N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao and its wholly owned subsidiary, Direx Limited, registered address Stasinou 1, MITSI Building 1, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 4, Plateia Eleftherias, Nicosia, Cyprus. Direx N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V.. Direx N.V.’s registration number is 131879 and its registered address is Wilhelminalaan 13, Willemstad, Curaçao.

Frequently asked questions

MOST POPULAR

Opening an account at PlayAmo Casino is fast and easy. Just click the 'Sign Up' button in the top corner and fill in all the required information. After that, you’ll receive an email with a verification link that needs to be clicked to verify your email address. Once your account has been verified, you can start playing right away.

The fastest way to reset your password is to click the ‘Forgot Password?’ link. You will then receive an email with a link to create a new password.
In case you are unable to do it yourself or you do not get the email, please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Nowadays there are a lot of facilities that can help you with this matter. Online exchangers include, for instance, Circle and Cubits. To get more information on buying Bitcoins, you can check out our About Bitcoin page as well.

Fair play is as important to us as establishing a trustworthy and longstanding relationship with every client. That is why most of the games that we offer are provably fair, which means all the game results are untampered with and can be verified by players on their own. Besides, we fully ensure that all the games comply with the requirements of RNG certification and our Curacao gaming license in terms of fairness.

ACCOUNT

Opening an account at PlayAmo Casino is fast and easy. Just click the 'Sign Up' button in the top corner and fill in all the required information. After that, you’ll receive an email with a verification link that needs to be clicked to verify your email address. Once your account has been verified, you can start playing right away.

The fastest way to reset your password is to click the ‘Forgot Password?’ link. You will then receive an email with a link to create a new password.
In case you are unable to do it yourself or you do not get the email, please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Sure, you can easily change it yourself anytime. Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account' and then click 'Change Email'.

Unfortunately, we do not allow this. Users can register only one account per user / IP / computer / household.

Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account', then click the "Add Currency" button and select a currency from the dropdown menu.

After adding another currency, simply click "Select" next to the currency that you want to be the active one.

DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

Both your deposits and withdrawals can be made in the following currencies: EUR, USD. Bitcoin is another payment method we offer, as that way you can enjoy instant, easy, and secure transactions.

Believe it or not, deposits are quick like a flash! You can start playing all our games right after depositing.

It all depends on the currency and method you choose. Some of them are free, but others come with a small fee. Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

The minimum deposit amount is €20 or 0.001 BTC (1 mBTC). The minimum cashout amount is €40. For withdrawals, there is no minimum amount for Bitcoin. Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

Our aim is to provide the best payment service. That is why all your withdrawal requests are going to be processed in a blink of an eye, though there might be some cases when more time is required (up to 12 hours). Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

The first thing you can do is check whether your transaction was successfully completed. You can easily do it yourself by visiting BlockChain.info.
Alternatively, you can contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@PlayAmo .com. We will do our best to sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Nowadays there are a lot of facilities that can help you with this matter. Online exchangers include, for instance, Circle and Cubits. To get more information on buying Bitcoins, you can check out our About Bitcoin page as well.

BONUSES

Bonuses are extra money added to your balance. Bonus amounts depend on promotion terms and all players have to meet wagering requirements before they can cash them out.

Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account', and click on the 'Bonuses' tab. It displays all the information on active bonuses and their wagering requirements. If you need additional instructions, please, do not hesitate to contact our friendly Support Service either via email or Live Chat.

To be eligible for your welcome bonus, you have to make a deposit of at least 0.05 BTC (50mBTC) or €20. Please, do not forget to check the ‘Yes, please give me any deposit bonus’ box when making the deposit. The bonus will be automatically added to your account as soon as your deposit has been successfully processed.

Different casino games contribute differently towards meeting the wagering requirements. Please, visit our Bonus Terms and Conditions page to get more detailed information.

Please, visit our Bonus Terms and Conditions page to get more detailed information.

THE CASINO

Fair play is as important to us as establishing a trustworthy and longstanding relationship with every client. That is why most of the games that we offer are provably fair, which means all the game results are untampered with and can be verified by players on their own. Besides, we fully ensure that all the games comply with the requirements of RNG certification and our Curacao gaming license in terms of fairness.

Sure! PlayAmo Casino offers its customers an opportunity to play in Fun mode. This feature not only allows you to play without any risk of losing real money, but also gives you a chance to become a skilled and experienced player confident enough to play with real money at stake.

In case any technical problems occur while playing, some of your game rounds may stay unfinished. Usually, however, the round would be played on the server and the winnings, if any, would be paid into your account.

You must have Java and the latest version of Flash installed on your computer if you want to play at PlayAmo Casino. You can download Java here: http://java.com/; and Flash here: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ for free.

If it still does not work, there is a chance you may have lost Internet connection. In such cases we recommend clearing cache/cookies, restarting your browser and/or PC and trying again. If after the steps above you are still having the same problem, please, contact our Support Service.

A screenshot is a snapshot of whatever is being displayed on your computer screen at the moment. It is saved as a file and can be easily uploaded or attached to emails.
In order to make a screenshot in Windows, just follow a few simple steps:
1) Click the window you want to capture. Holding down the Alt key, press the Print Screen key. The Print Screen key is in the upper-right corner of your keyboard. (Depending on the type of keyboard you have, the exact key names on your keyboard may vary slightly.)
2) Click Start, click Accessories, and then click Paint.
3) In the Paint window, click Edit, and then click Paste.
4) When the image appears in the Paint window, click File, and then click Save As.
5) In the Save As dialog box, in the File name box, type a name for the screenshot, and then click Save.
6) Send the file by attaching it to the email addressed to support@PlayAmo .com, including all the additional information about the error.
Alternatively, you can send a link to the uploaded image while chatting with a support agent via Live Chat:
1) Open your browser and and type in http://postimage.org/
2) Go to http://postimage.org/
3) Choose option - Select files to upload:
4) Find the saved file and upload it
5) Please make sure you choose size 1600-1200
6) Copy the first link on the list and send it to us

We appreciate your cooperation, as it helps us resolve all your issues quickly and more efficiently.

In case any technical problems occur while playing, some of your game rounds may stay unfinished. To finish the game, just go to the "My Account" page, scroll down to Unfinished Games area and click the "Cancel" link.

SECURITY

It surely is. Our website runs on 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption and uses the most innovative PGP protocol to ensure safe and totally secure sensitive data transfer. You can rest assured that credit card numbers and personal details are going to be under the reliable protection of world-class professionals.

No, we do not require that. However, in cases there is any suspicion of fraudulent activity we may have to request additional documents in order to verify your account.

Please, upload all the necessary documents straight into your personal profile. Once you have signed in, go to the Documents page to upload. Keep in mind that the maximum file size is 2MB. The accepted file formats are bmp, pdf, gif, jpeg, jpg, png and tif.

It is usually done right after you upload or request to check the documents, although sometimes this procedure may take up to 24 hours. You can always make an inquiry on the status of your documents by contacting our friendly Support Service via Live Chat or sending a message by email.

Yes. In case your documents do not comply with the law of Curacao, we will have to request to upload alternative documents or copies.

You can check the status of your documents on the same page where you upload them, i.e. in your Personal Profile. Simply choose the Documents tab to see it.

RESPONSIBLE GAMING

Yes, you can. We provide you with a possibility to reopen your account after a certain time period. To do so, please, contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will deal with that as soon as possible.

Yes, you can close your account for good. Please note that you will be unable to reopen it or create a new account at PlayAmo Casino.
To have your account permanently closed, please, contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@PlayAmo .com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

BEST ONLINE CASINO

OVER 800 GAMES

At PlayAmo.com you will find games by best providers - Netent, Amatic, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, iSoftBet. We accept wagers in rubles and other currencies - BTC, EUR, USD.

INSTANT WITHDRAWALS

Online casino PlayAmo.com processes all withdrawals as fast as humanly possible - you will get your winnings to the e-purse within a few hours.

Our customer support works 24/7 - please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

BONUS PROGRAM

All new PlayAmo players get access to the bonus program. Not only do we reward you for playing, we also insure you against losing, offering cash backs weekly to those that weren't particularly lucky.

Check out our "Promo" section and see for yourself - our bonus program is really the best.

SECURE ACCESS TO ALL GAMES FROM ANY DEVICE

There is no need to download anything - you can start playing right from your browser on any device! At PlayAmo deposits are added instantly. Most of the famous payment methods are available to add funds. All your personal data is securely protected, as we use SSL encryption.

PlayAmo is a legal and secure place to play for money. The casino is licensed by Antillephone N.V. under number 131879, the company is registered at Kimonos, 434 P.C. 3095, Limassol, Cyprus.

Playamo.com is owned and operated by Direx N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao and its wholly owned subsidiary, Direx Limited, registered address Stasinou 1, MITSI Building 1, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 4, Plateia Eleftherias, Nicosia, Cyprus. Direx N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V.. Direx N.V.’s registration number is 131879 and its registered address is Wilhelminalaan 13, Willemstad, Curaçao.