Notification

Welcome to PlayAmo casino!

Here you will find over 2,000 best slots and online casino games. We offer generous bonuses for playing and a unique system of VIP rewards. We also hold regular tournaments with equal chances of winning for everyone!

Sign up

First deposit bonus

100% bonus + 100 free spins on your first deposit!

Learn more

Friday Reload

50% bonus + 100 free spins every Friday!

Learn more

Monday free spins

100 free spins every Monday!

Learn more

TABLE BATTLE

€1000 weekly prize fund for playing table games!

Learn more

NEW YEAR'S LOTTERY

2020 FREE SPINS EVERY DAY

Learn more

SLOT OF THE WEEK

Every week the winner's account is credited with 250 free spins for the slot of the week!

Learn more

SLOT RACES "WINTER MARATHON"

€150,000 + 120,000 FREE SPINS Take part in our Winter Marathon
between December 2019 and February 2020

Learn more

Часто задаваемые вопросы

ЧАЩЕ ВСЕГО СПРАШИВАЮТ

Создать аккаунт в казино Playamo можно легко и быстро. Просто нажмите на кнопку "Регистрация" в левом верхнем углу и введите всю необходимую информацию. После этого Вы получите электронное письмо со ссылкой для подтверждения, с помощью которой Вы сможете верифицировать свой адрес электронной почты. Как только Ваш аккаунт будет подтвержден, Вы можете сразу же начать играть.

Самый быстрый способ решить эту проблему - это нажать на ссылку "Забыли пароль?". После этого Вы получите электронное письмо со ссылкой для создания нового пароля.
В случае, если у Вас не получается сделать это самостоятельно или Вы не получаете электронное письмо, можете обратиться в нашу дружелюбную службу поддержки: по живому чату или электронной почте support@Playamo.com. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшиее сроки.

На сегодняшний день существует много работающих онлайн обменных пунктов, которые могут помочь Вам в этом вопросе. Например, такие, как Circle или Cubits. Чтобы получить более подробную информацию о покупке Биткойн, можете также просмотреть нашу страницу О Биткойн.

Честная игра так же важна для нас, как и доверительные, долгие отношения с нашими клиентами. Именно поэтому результаты большинства игр, которые мы предлагаем, являются проверяемыми. Это означает, что все результаты игр являются неподделанными и могут быть самостоятельно проверены игроком. Кроме того, мы полностью гарантируем, что все игры честны, так как мы получили лицензию Кюарасао, а сами игры имеют сертифицированый RNG.

АККАУНТ

Создать аккаунт в казино Playamo можно легко и быстро. Просто нажмите на кнопку "Регистрация" в правом верхнем углу и введите всю необходимую информацию. После этого Вы получите электронное письмо со ссылкой для подтверждения, с помощью которой Вы сможете верифицировать свой адрес электронной почты. Как только Ваш аккаунт будет подтвержден, Вы можете сразу же начать играть.

Самый быстрый способ решить эту проблему - это нажать на ссылку "Забыли пароль?". После этого Вы получите электронное письмо со ссылкой для создания нового пароля.
В случае, если у Вас не получается сделать это самостоятельно или Вы не получаете электронное письмо, то можете обратиться в нашу дружелюбную службу поддержки: по живому чату или электронной почте support@Playamo.com. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшиее сроки.

В таком случае, пожалуйста, обратитесь в нашу дружелюбную службу поддержки: по живому чату или электронной почте support@playamo.com. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшиее сроки.

К сожалению, вы не сможете изменить свой адрес электронной почты после регистрации.

Это запрещено. Каждый пользователь может зарегистрировать только один аккаунт с одного компьютера / IP / адреса.

После добавления необходимой валюты просто нажмите на кнопку "Выбрать" рядом с той валютой, которую Вы хотите сделать активной.

ДЕПОЗИТЫ И ВЫВОДЫ

Как Ваши депозиты, так и выводы могут быть сделаны в следующих валютах: RUB, EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, ZAR, NOK, PLN, CZK, BTC, LTE, DOGE, BCH, ETH, USDT. Кроме того, мы предлагаем Биткойн в качестве доступного способа оплаты, что делает все Ваши транзакции мгновенными, простыми и безопасными.

Верьте или нет, но это будет происходить мгновенно! Вы можете начать играть во все наши игры сразу же после того, как сделан депозит.

Все зависит от валюты и метода оплаты, которые Вы собираетесь использовать. Некоторые из них являются бесплатными, но другие могут взимать небольшую плату. Пожалуйста, посетите нашу страницу Оплата, чтобы получить об этом больше информации.

Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 10€. Минимальная сумма вывода составляет €20. Пожалуйста, посетите нашу страницу Оплата, чтобы получить об этом больше информации.

Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы предоставлять Вам лучшие платежные услуги. Поэтому все Ваши выводы будут обрабатываться в мгновение ока, хотя в некоторых случаях может потребоваться и больше времени (до 12 часов). Пожалуйста, посетите нашу страницу Оплата,чтобы получить об этом больше информации.

Первое, что Вы можете сделать, это проверить, успешно ли завершена Ваша транзакция. Вы можете легко сделать это самостоятельно, перейдя на сайт BlockChain.info
Кроме того, Вы можете обратиться в нашу дружелюбную службу поддержки: по живому чату или электронной почте support@Playamo.com. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшиее сроки.

На сегодняшний день существует много работающих онлайн обменных пунктов, которые могут помочь Вам в этом вопросе. Например, такие, как Circle или Cubits. Чтобы получить более подробную информацию о покупке Биткойн, можете также просмотреть нашу страницу О Биткойн.

БОНУСЫ

Бонусы - это дополнительные деньги, которые добавляются к Вашему балансу. Размер бонуса зависит от условий промо-акции, и все игроки должны выполнить условия отыгрыша, прежде чем смогут сделать вывод.

Просто войдите в свой аккаунт, перейдите в свой личный профиль “Мой аккаунт” и нажмите на вкладку "Бонусы”. Она отображает всю информацию об активных бонусах и размере необходимого отыгрыша. Если Вам нужна дополнительная помощь, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться в нашу дружелюбную службу поддержки: по электронной почте или в живом чате. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшиее сроки.

Чтобы получить приветственный бонус, Вы должны сделать депозит размером не менее 1000 рублей, €20, 20 USD. Пожалуйста, не забудьте отметить поле “Да, я хочу получать любой бонус за депозит”, делая свой депозит. Бонус будет автоматически зачислен сразу же после того, как сделан депозит.

Различные игры казино по-разному вносят вклад в выполнение условий отыгрыша. Пожалуйста, посетите нашу страницу о бонусных условиях, чтобы получить об этом полную информацию.

Все бонусы на депозит имеют требование по отыгрышу х50. Для дополнительной информаци, пожалуйста, посетите нашу страницу c бонусными правилами

КАЗИНО

Честная игра так же важна для нас, как и доверительные, долгие отношения с нашими клиентами. Именно поэтому результаты большинства игр, которые мы предлагаем, являются проверяемыми. Это означает, что все результаты игр являются неподделанными и могут быть самостоятельно проверены игроком. Кроме того, мы полностью гарантируем, что все игры честны, так как мы получили лицензию Кюарасао, а в самих играх используется сертифицированый RNG.

Конечно! Казино Playamo предлагает своим клиентам возможность играть в тестовом режиме. Это позволяет не только играть без опасения потерять настоящие деньги, но и дает шанс стать опытным игроком, у которого есть свои хитрые стратегии, что позволяет уже уверенно играть, делая ставки в реальных деньгах.

В случае, если во время игры возникают какие-либо технические проблемы, некоторые из Ваших игровых раундов могут остаться незавершенными. Хотя обычно раунд будет доигран на сервере, а выигрыши, если таковые имеются, будут зачислены на Ваш баланс.

Чтобы играть в нашем казино, необходимо иметь на своем компьютере последнюю версию Java и Flash. Вы можете бесплатно скачать Java здесь: http://java.com/; а flash - здесь: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/.

Если ничего не изменится, то это может также означать, что Ваша связь с Интернет оборвалась. Кроме того, в таких случаях мы рекомендуем очистить кэш или cookies, перезапустить браузер и / или устройство и попробовать все еще раз. В конце концов, если ничего из этого не поможет, пожалуйста, обратитесь в нашу дружелюбную службу поддержки.

Скриншот представляет собой фотографию того, что в данный момент отображается на экране компьютера. Его можно сохранить в виде файла и легко загрузить или прикрепить к электронному письму.
Для того чтобы сделать скриншот в Windows, просто следуйте нескольким простым пунктам:
1) Выберите окно, которое Вы хотите запечатлеть. Нажмите Alt + Print Screen, удерживая нажатой клавишу Alt, а затем нажмите на клавишу Print Screen. Кнопка Print Screen расположена в правом верхнем углу клавиатуры. (Точные названия клавиш на клавиатуре могут незначительно отличаться в зависимости от типа клавиатуры.)
2) Нажмите на кнопку Пуск, выберите пункт Стандартные, а затем нажмите на кнопку Paint.
3) В окне Paint нажмите на кнопку Изменить, а затем выберите команду Вставить.
4) Когда в окне Paint появится изображение, нажмите на кнопку Файл, а затем на кнопку Сохранить как.
5) В диалоговом окне Сохранить как в поле Имя файла введите имя для скриншота, а затем нажмите на кнопку Сохранить.
6) Затем отправьте файл, прикрепив его к электронному письму, адресованному на support@Playamo.com, прилагая при этом и все дополнительные сведения о неполадке.
Кроме того, Вы можете отправить ссылку на загруженное изображение мэнеджеру поддержки в живом чате:
1) Откройте браузер и найдите сайт http://postimage.org/
2) Перейдите на этот сайт http://postimage.org/
3) Выберите опцию - выберите нужные файлы для загрузки
4) Найдите ранее сохраненный файл и загрузите его
5) Пожалуйста, выберите - размер 1600-1200
6) Скопируйте и отправьте нам ссылку

Благодарим Вас за сотрудничество, поскольку это помогает нам решать все проблемы быстрее и эффективнее.

В случае, если во время игры возникают какие-либо технические проблемы, некоторые из Ваших игровых раундов могут остаться незавершенными. Чтобы закончить игру, просто перейдите на страницу "Мой аккаунт", прокрутите вниз до “Незаконченных игр” и нажмите на кнопку "Отмена".

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Конечно! Наш сайт работает по технологии шифрования 128-bit SSL (протокол безопасных соединений). В сфере онлайн-безопасности она используется для передачи конфиденциальной информации, поэтому можете быть уверенными, что номера Ваших кредитных карт и другие личные данные окажутся под защитой профессионалов мирового уровня.

Да, вам будет необходимо подтвердить свою учетную запись после соответствующего запроса. На подтверждение учетной записи у вас будет две недели после получения такого запроса.

Пожалуйста, загружайте все необходимые документы прямо в свой личный профиль. Имейте в виду, что максимальный размер файла составляет 2 МБ. Допустимые форматы файлов: BMP, JPEG, JPG, PNG. Чтобы сделать это, перейдите на страницу Документы.

Вы можете проверить состояние Ваших документов на той же странице, где Вы их и загрузили, т.е. в своем личном профиле. Просто выберите вкладку Документы - и Вы сможете узнать их статус.

ОТВЕТСТВЕННОЕ ОТНОШЕНИЕ К ИГРЕ

Да, Вы можете это сделать. Мы предоставляем Вам возможность снова открыть свой аккаунт после определенного периода времени. Для этого, пожалуйста, обратитесь в нашу дружелюбную службу поддержки по живому чату или электронной почте, отправив нам письмо на адрес support@Playamo.com. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшие сроки.

Да, вы можете закрыть свой аккаунт навсегда. Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что при этом у Вас не будет возможности открыть его снова или создать новый.
Для этого, пожалуйста, обратитесь в наш дружелюбную службу поддержки по живому чату или электронной почте, отправив нам письмо на адрес support@Playamo.com. Мы решим все вопросы в кратчайшие сроки.

Мы используем файлы cookie для улучшения вашего опыта. Используя наш сайт, вы принимаете нашу политику в отношении cookies политику в отношении cookies

Frequently asked questions

MOST POPULAR

Opening an account at PlayAmo Casino is fast and easy. Just click the 'Sign Up' button in the top corner and fill in all the required information. After that, you’ll receive an email with a verification link that needs to be clicked to verify your email address. Once your account has been verified, you can start playing right away.

The fastest way to reset your password is to click the ‘Forgot Password?’ link. You will then receive an email with a link to create a new password.
In case you are unable to do it yourself or you do not get the email, please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Nowadays there are a lot of facilities that can help you with this matter. Online exchangers include, for instance, Circle and Cubits. To get more information on buying Bitcoins, you can check out our About Bitcoin page as well.

Fair play is as important to us as establishing a trustworthy and longstanding relationship with every client. That is why most of the games that we offer are provably fair, which means all the game results are untampered with and can be verified by players on their own. Besides, we fully ensure that all the games comply with the requirements of RNG certification and our Curacao gaming license in terms of fairness.

ACCOUNT

Opening an account at PlayAmo Casino is fast and easy. Just click the 'Sign Up' button in the top corner and fill in all the required information. After that, you’ll receive an email with a verification link that needs to be clicked to verify your email address. Once your account has been verified, you can start playing right away.

The fastest way to reset your password is to click the ‘Forgot Password?’ link. You will then receive an email with a link to create a new password.
In case you are unable to do it yourself or you do not get the email, please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Sure, you can easily change it yourself anytime. Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account' and then click 'Change Email'.

Unfortunately, we do not allow this. Users can register only one account per user / IP / computer / household.

Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account', then click the "Add Currency" button and select a currency from the dropdown menu.

After adding another currency, simply click "Select" next to the currency that you want to be the active one.

DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

Both your deposits and withdrawals can be made in the following currencies: EUR, USD. Bitcoin is another payment method we offer, as that way you can enjoy instant, easy, and secure transactions.

Believe it or not, deposits are quick like a flash! You can start playing all our games right after depositing.

It all depends on the currency and method you choose. Some of them are free, but others come with a small fee. Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

The minimum deposit amount is €20 or 0.001 BTC (1 mBTC). The minimum cashout amount is €40. For withdrawals, there is no minimum amount for Bitcoin. Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

Our aim is to provide the best payment service. That is why all your withdrawal requests are going to be processed in a blink of an eye, though there might be some cases when more time is required (up to 12 hours). Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

The first thing you can do is check whether your transaction was successfully completed. You can easily do it yourself by visiting BlockChain.info.
Alternatively, you can contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@PlayAmo .com. We will do our best to sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Nowadays there are a lot of facilities that can help you with this matter. Online exchangers include, for instance, Circle and Cubits. To get more information on buying Bitcoins, you can check out our About Bitcoin page as well.

BONUSES

Bonuses are extra money added to your balance. Bonus amounts depend on promotion terms and all players have to meet wagering requirements before they can cash them out.

Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account', and click on the 'Bonuses' tab. It displays all the information on active bonuses and their wagering requirements. If you need additional instructions, please, do not hesitate to contact our friendly Support Service either via email or Live Chat.

To be eligible for your welcome bonus, you have to make a deposit of at least 0.05 BTC (50mBTC) or €20. Please, do not forget to check the ‘Yes, please give me any deposit bonus’ box when making the deposit. The bonus will be automatically added to your account as soon as your deposit has been successfully processed.

Different casino games contribute differently towards meeting the wagering requirements. Please, visit our Bonus Terms and Conditions page to get more detailed information.

Please, visit our Bonus Terms and Conditions page to get more detailed information.

THE CASINO

Fair play is as important to us as establishing a trustworthy and longstanding relationship with every client. That is why most of the games that we offer are provably fair, which means all the game results are untampered with and can be verified by players on their own. Besides, we fully ensure that all the games comply with the requirements of RNG certification and our Curacao gaming license in terms of fairness.

Sure! PlayAmo Casino offers its customers an opportunity to play in Fun mode. This feature not only allows you to play without any risk of losing real money, but also gives you a chance to become a skilled and experienced player confident enough to play with real money at stake.

In case any technical problems occur while playing, some of your game rounds may stay unfinished. Usually, however, the round would be played on the server and the winnings, if any, would be paid into your account.

You must have Java and the latest version of Flash installed on your computer if you want to play at PlayAmo Casino. You can download Java here: http://java.com/; and Flash here: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ for free.

If it still does not work, there is a chance you may have lost Internet connection. In such cases we recommend clearing cache/cookies, restarting your browser and/or PC and trying again. If after the steps above you are still having the same problem, please, contact our Support Service.

A screenshot is a snapshot of whatever is being displayed on your computer screen at the moment. It is saved as a file and can be easily uploaded or attached to emails.
In order to make a screenshot in Windows, just follow a few simple steps:
1) Click the window you want to capture. Holding down the Alt key, press the Print Screen key. The Print Screen key is in the upper-right corner of your keyboard. (Depending on the type of keyboard you have, the exact key names on your keyboard may vary slightly.)
2) Click Start, click Accessories, and then click Paint.
3) In the Paint window, click Edit, and then click Paste.
4) When the image appears in the Paint window, click File, and then click Save As.
5) In the Save As dialog box, in the File name box, type a name for the screenshot, and then click Save.
6) Send the file by attaching it to the email addressed to support@PlayAmo .com, including all the additional information about the error.
Alternatively, you can send a link to the uploaded image while chatting with a support agent via Live Chat:
1) Open your browser and and type in http://postimage.org/
2) Go to http://postimage.org/
3) Choose option - Select files to upload:
4) Find the saved file and upload it
5) Please make sure you choose size 1600-1200
6) Copy the first link on the list and send it to us

We appreciate your cooperation, as it helps us resolve all your issues quickly and more efficiently.

In case any technical problems occur while playing, some of your game rounds may stay unfinished. To finish the game, just go to the "My Account" page, scroll down to Unfinished Games area and click the "Cancel" link.

SECURITY

It surely is. Our website runs on 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption and uses the most innovative PGP protocol to ensure safe and totally secure sensitive data transfer. You can rest assured that credit card numbers and personal details are going to be under the reliable protection of world-class professionals.

No, we do not require that. However, in cases there is any suspicion of fraudulent activity we may have to request additional documents in order to verify your account.

Please, upload all the necessary documents straight into your personal profile. Once you have signed in, go to the Documents page to upload. Keep in mind that the maximum file size is 2MB. The accepted file formats are bmp, pdf, gif, jpeg, jpg, png and tif.

It is usually done right after you upload or request to check the documents, although sometimes this procedure may take up to 24 hours. You can always make an inquiry on the status of your documents by contacting our friendly Support Service via Live Chat or sending a message by email.

Yes. In case your documents do not comply with the law of Curacao, we will have to request to upload alternative documents or copies.

You can check the status of your documents on the same page where you upload them, i.e. in your Personal Profile. Simply choose the Documents tab to see it.

RESPONSIBLE GAMING

Yes, you can. We provide you with a possibility to reopen your account after a certain time period. To do so, please, contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will deal with that as soon as possible.

Yes, you can close your account for good. Please note that you will be unable to reopen it or create a new account at PlayAmo Casino.
To have your account permanently closed, please, contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@PlayAmo .com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

BEST ONLINE CASINO

OVER 800 GAMES

At PlayAmo.com you will find games by best providers - Netent, Amatic, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, iSoftBet. We accept wagers in rubles and other currencies - BTC, EUR, USD.

INSTANT WITHDRAWALS

Online casino PlayAmo.com processes all withdrawals as fast as humanly possible - you will get your winnings to the e-purse within a few hours.

Our customer support works 24/7 - please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

BONUS PROGRAM

All new PlayAmo players get access to the bonus program. Not only do we reward you for playing, we also insure you against losing, offering cash backs weekly to those that weren't particularly lucky.

Check out our "Promo" section and see for yourself - our bonus program is really the best.

SECURE ACCESS TO ALL GAMES FROM ANY DEVICE

There is no need to download anything - you can start playing right from your browser on any device! At PlayAmo deposits are added instantly. Most of the famous payment methods are available to add funds. All your personal data is securely protected, as we use SSL encryption.

PlayAmo is a legal and secure place to play for money. The casino is licensed by Antillephone N.V. under number 131879, the company is registered at Kimonos, 434 P.C. 3095, Limassol, Cyprus.

Playamo.com is owned and operated by Direx N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao and its wholly owned subsidiary, Direx Limited, registered address Stasinou 1, MITSI Building 1, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 4, Plateia Eleftherias, Nicosia, Cyprus. Direx N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V.. Direx N.V.’s registration number is 131879 and its registered address is Wilhelminalaan 13, Willemstad, Curaçao.