Notifications

Bienvenue sur le casino PlayAmo !

Vous trouverez ici plus de 2000 machines à sous et de jeux de casino. Nous offrons de nombreux bonus ainsi qu’un système de récompenses VIP unique en son genre. Nous organisons aussi régulièrement des tournois où tout le monde peut gagner !

S’inscrire

Premier bonus de dépôt

Bonus de 100% + 100 parties gratuites après votre premier dépôt!

En savoir plus

Recharge du vendredi

Bonus de 50% + 100 parties gratuites les vendredis!

En savoir plus

Parties gratuites du lundi

100 parties gratuites tous les lundis!

En savoir plus

TABLE DES BATAILLES

€1000 de prix hebdomadaires sur les jeux de table!

En savoir plus

LOTERIE

6,000 parties gratuites à gagner tous les 5 jours!

En savoir plus

MACHINE DE LA SEMAINE

Chaque semaine, le compte gagnant sera crédité de 250 parties gratuites pour la machine de la semaine!

En savoir plus

COURSE AUX "FAST SPIN"

750€ + 1,000 parties gratuites à gagner toutes les 12 heures!
10,500 € + 14,000 parties gratuites à gagner chaque semaine!

En savoir plus

Foire Aux Questions

LES PLUS POPULAIRES

Ouvrir un compte sur PlayAmo est rapide et facile. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton "S'inscrire" dans le coin supérieur et remplissez toutes les informations requises. Vous recevrez alors un e-mail avec un lien de vérification sur lequel vous devez cliquer pour vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Une fois votre compte validé, vous pouvez commencer à jouer immédiatement.

Le moyen le plus rapide de réinitialiser votre mot de passe est de cliquer sur le lien "Mot de passe oublié ?". Vous recevrez ensuite un e-mail avec un lien pour créer un nouveau mot de passe.
Dans le cas où vous ne puissiez pas le faire vous-même, ou si vous ne recevez pas l'e-mail, veuillez contacter notre service client par l'interface de chat en direct ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse support@Playamo.com. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

L'équité est essentielle pour nous car elle permet d'établir une relation de confiance et de longue durée avec chacun de nos clients. C'est pourquoi la plupart des jeux que nous proposons sont équitables, ce qui signifie que tous les résultats des jeux sont justes et peuvent être vérifiés par les joueurs eux-mêmes. En outre, nous nous assurons pleinement que tous les jeux sont conformes aux exigences de la certification RNG et de notre licence de jeu attribué par le Curaçao en termes d'équité.

COMPTE

Ouvrir un compte sur PlayAmo est rapide et facile. Cliquez simplement sur le bouton "S'inscrire" dans le coin supérieur et remplissez toutes les informations requises. Vous recevrez alors un e-mail avec un lien de vérification sur lequel vous devez cliquer pour vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Une fois votre compte validé, vous pouvez commencer à jouer immédiatement.

Le moyen le plus rapide de réinitialiser votre mot de passe est de cliquer sur le lien "Mot de passe oublié ?". Vous recevrez ensuite un e-mail avec un lien pour créer un nouveau mot de passe.
Dans le cas où vous ne puissiez pas le faire vous-même, ou si vous ne recevez pas l'e-mail, veuillez contacter notre service client par l'interface de chat en direct ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse support@Playamo.com. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Malheureusement, vous ne pourrez pas changer votre adresse e-mail après votre inscription.

Nous ne le permettons malheureusement pas. Les utilisateurs ne peuvent enregistrer qu'un seul compte par utilisateur/adresse IP/ordinateur/foyer.

Connectez-vous, allez sur votre compte puis cliquez sur le bouton "Ajouter une devise" et sélectionnez une devise dans le menu déroulant.

Après avoir ajouté une autre devise, cliquez simplement sur "Sélectionner" à côté de la devise que vous voulez activer.

DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts et des retraits dans les devises suivantes : EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, ZAR, NOK, PLN, CZK, BTC, LTE, DOGE, BCH, ETH, USDT.Le Bitcoin est une autre méthode de paiement que nous offrons afin que vous puissiez profiter de transactions instantanées, faciles et sécurisées.

Vous aurez du mal à la croire mais les dépôts sont rapides comme l'éclair ! Vous pouvez commencer à jouer à tous nos jeux juste après avoir effectué un dépôt.

Tout dépend de la devise et de la méthode que vous choisissez. Certaines d'entre elles sont gratuites, mais d'autres entraînent la facturation d'un petit supplément. Veuillez visiter notre page Paiements pour obtenir plus d'informations.

Cela dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous choisissez. Il varie habituellement entre €10$/20€, 10AUD (ou un montant équivalent). Veuillez visiter notre page Paiements pour obtenir plus d'informations.

Nous avons pour objectif de fournir le meilleur service de paiement possible. C'est pourquoi toutes vos demandes de retrait sont traitées en un clin d'œil. Il peut cependant arriver qu'elles demandent plus de temps (jusqu'à 12 heures). Veuillez visiter notre page Paiements pour obtenir plus d'informations.

La première chose que vous pouvez faire est de vérifier si votre transaction a bien été validée. Vous pouvez facilement le faire vous-même en vous rendant sur le site BlockChain.info. N.B. : En général, les transactions Bitcoin sont instantanées mais elles peuvent parfois prendre jusqu'à 40 minutes.
Vous pouvez également contacter notre service client via le service de chat en direct ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse support@PlayAmo .com. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

BONUS

Les bonus sont de l'argent supplémentaire ajouté à votre compte. Les montants des bonus dépendent des conditions de la promotion, et tous les joueurs doivent respecter les critères de mise avant de pouvoir les encaisser.

Il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre compte et de cliquer sur l'onglet "Bonus". Il affiche toutes les informations relatives aux bonus actifs et à leurs critères de mise. Si vous avez besoin d'instructions supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service client par e-mail ou via l'interface de chat en direct.

Pour être éligible au bonus de bienvenue, vous devez faire un dépôt d'au moins 20 € (ou l'équivalent dans une autre devise). N'oubliez pas de saisir votre code bonus dans le champ "Code bonus", durant le dépôt, et puis de cliquer sur "Ajouter". Le bonus sera automatiquement ajouté à votre compte dès que votre dépôt aura été traité avec succès.

Les différents jeux de casino contribuent différemment aux critères de mise. Veuillez visiter notre page Conditions d'utilisation des bonus pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées.

Veuillez visiter notre page Conditions d'utilisation des bonus pour obtenir des informations plus détaillées.

CASINO

L'équité est essentielle pour nous car elle permet d'établir une relation de confiance et de longue durée avec chacun de nos clients. C'est pourquoi la plupart des jeux que nous proposons sont équitables, ce qui signifie que tous les résultats des jeux sont justes et peuvent être vérifiés par les joueurs eux-mêmes. En outre, nous nous assurons pleinement que tous les jeux sont conformes aux exigences de la certification RNG et de notre licence de jeu attribué par le Curaçao en termes d'équité.

Bien entendu ! Woocasino offre à ses clients la possibilité de jouer en mode démo. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet non seulement de jouer sans risque de perdre de l'argent réel mais elle vous donne également une chance de devenir un joueur expérimenté assez confiant pour jouer de l'argent.

Dans le cas où des problèmes techniques se produisent durant une partie, certains tours de jeu peuvent rester inachevés. Cependant, le tour est tout de même joué sur le serveur et les gains, le cas échéant, sont versés sur votre compte.

Vous devez disposer, sur votre ordinateur, de Java ainsi que de la dernière version de Flash pour jouer à Woocasino. Vous pouvez télécharger Java sur la page : http://java.com/ ; et Flash grâce à ce lien : http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/gratuitement.

Si cela ne fonctionne toujours pas, il est possible que vous ne soyez plus connecté à internet. Dans de tels cas, nous vous recommandons d'effacer le cache/les cookies, de redémarrer votre navigateur et/ou votre PC et d'essayer à nouveau. Si vous rencontrez toujours le même problème après les étapes ci-dessus, veuillez contacter notre service client.

Une capture d'écran est un instantané de ce qui est affiché sur l'écran de votre ordinateur. Il est enregistré en tant que fichier et peut être facilement téléchargé ou joint à des e-mails.
Afin de faire une capture d'écran sous Windows, il suffit de suivre quelques étapes simples:
1) Cliquez sur la fenêtre que vous voulez capturer. Maintenez la touche Alt enfoncée et appuyez, en même temps, sur la touche Impression écran. La touche Impression écran se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit de votre clavier (selon le type de clavier que vous avez, les noms de touches peuvent varier légèrement).
2) Cliquez sur Démarrer, cliquez sur Accessoires, puis sur Copier.
3) Dans la fenêtre, cliquez sur Modifier, puis sur Coller.
4) Lorsque l'image apparaît dans la fenêtre, cliquez sur Fichier, puis sur Enregistrer sous.
5) Dans la boîte de dialogue Enregistrer sous, dans la zone nom de Fichier, tapez un nom pour la capture d'écran, puis cliquez sur Enregistrer.
6) Envoyez le fichier à joindre à l'adresse e-mail addressed to support@PlayAmo .com, y compris toutes les informations supplémentaires en votre possession, relatives à cette erreur.
Vous pouvez également envoyer un lien vers l'image téléchargée tout en discutant avec un agent de service client dans l'interface de chat en direct :
1) Ouvrez votre navigateur et tapez http://postimage.org/
2) Allez à l'adresse http://postimage.org/
3) Choisissez une option et sélectionnez les fichiers à télécharger:
4) Trouvez le fichier et téléchargez-le
5) Veuillez vous assurer de bien choisir la taille 1600x1200
6) Copiez le premier lien de la liste et envoyez-le nous
Nous apprécions votre coopération car elle nous aide à résoudre tous vos problèmes plus rapidement et efficacement.

Dans le cas où des problèmes techniques se produisent durant une partie, certains tours de jeu peuvent rester inachevés. Pour terminer le jeu, il suffit d'aller à la page "Mon compte", faites défiler jusqu'à la section Parties inachevées et cliquez sur le lien "Annuler".

SÉCURITÉ

Évidemment. Notre site internet utilise un cryptage SSL 128 bits (Secure Socket Layer) ainsi que le protocole PGP le plus innovant pour assurer un transfert sûr et totalement sécurisé des données sensibles. Vous pouvez être assuré que les numéros de carte de crédit et les informations personnelles bénéficient d'une protection fiable, parmi ce qui se fait de mieux dans le monde.

Oui, vous devrez vérifier votre compte sur demande. Lorsque nous vous le demandons, vous avez deux semaines pour effectuer la vérification.

Veuillez télécharger tous les documents nécessaires directement dans votre compte. Une fois connecté, accédez à la page Documents à télécharger. Souvenez-vous que la taille maximale d'un fichier est de 2 Mo. Les formats de fichiers acceptés sont bmp, jpeg, jpg, png.

Oui. Dans le cas où vos documents ne sont pas conformes à la législation de Curaçao, nous devrons demander de télécharger des documents alternatifs ou des copies.

Vous pouvez vérifier l'état de vos documents sur la même page que celle où vous les téléchargez, c'est-à-dire sur votre compte. Choisissez simplement l'onglet Documents pour les voir.

JEU RESPONSABLE

Oui. Nous vous donnons la possibilité de rouvrir votre compte après un certain laps de temps. Pour ce faire, veuillez contacter notre service client via l'interface de chat en direct ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse support@Playamo.com. Nous nous en occuperons dès que possible.

Oui, vous pouvez fermer votre compte pour de bon. Veuillez noter que vous ne pourrez pas le rouvrir par le suite ou créer un nouveau compte sur PlayAmo Casino.
Pour que votre compte soit définitivement fermé, veuillez contacter notre service client via l'interface de chat en direct ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse support@PlayAmo .com. Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.


Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre Politique de cookies Politique de cookies

Frequently asked questions

MOST POPULAR

Opening an account at PlayAmo Casino is fast and easy. Just click the 'Sign Up' button in the top corner and fill in all the required information. After that, you’ll receive an email with a verification link that needs to be clicked to verify your email address. Once your account has been verified, you can start playing right away.

The fastest way to reset your password is to click the ‘Forgot Password?’ link. You will then receive an email with a link to create a new password.
In case you are unable to do it yourself or you do not get the email, please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Nowadays there are a lot of facilities that can help you with this matter. Online exchangers include, for instance, Circle and Cubits. To get more information on buying Bitcoins, you can check out our About Bitcoin page as well.

Fair play is as important to us as establishing a trustworthy and longstanding relationship with every client. That is why most of the games that we offer are provably fair, which means all the game results are untampered with and can be verified by players on their own. Besides, we fully ensure that all the games comply with the requirements of RNG certification and our Curacao gaming license in terms of fairness.

ACCOUNT

Opening an account at PlayAmo Casino is fast and easy. Just click the 'Sign Up' button in the top corner and fill in all the required information. After that, you’ll receive an email with a verification link that needs to be clicked to verify your email address. Once your account has been verified, you can start playing right away.

The fastest way to reset your password is to click the ‘Forgot Password?’ link. You will then receive an email with a link to create a new password.
In case you are unable to do it yourself or you do not get the email, please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Please contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Sure, you can easily change it yourself anytime. Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account' and then click 'Change Email'.

Unfortunately, we do not allow this. Users can register only one account per user / IP / computer / household.

Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account', then click the "Add Currency" button and select a currency from the dropdown menu.

After adding another currency, simply click "Select" next to the currency that you want to be the active one.

DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

Both your deposits and withdrawals can be made in the following currencies: EUR, USD. Bitcoin is another payment method we offer, as that way you can enjoy instant, easy, and secure transactions.

Believe it or not, deposits are quick like a flash! You can start playing all our games right after depositing.

It all depends on the currency and method you choose. Some of them are free, but others come with a small fee. Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

The minimum deposit amount is €20 or 0.001 BTC (1 mBTC). The minimum cashout amount is €40. For withdrawals, there is no minimum amount for Bitcoin. Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

Our aim is to provide the best payment service. That is why all your withdrawal requests are going to be processed in a blink of an eye, though there might be some cases when more time is required (up to 12 hours). Please, visit our Payments page to get more information.

The first thing you can do is check whether your transaction was successfully completed. You can easily do it yourself by visiting BlockChain.info.
Alternatively, you can contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@PlayAmo .com. We will do our best to sort it out for you as soon as possible.

Nowadays there are a lot of facilities that can help you with this matter. Online exchangers include, for instance, Circle and Cubits. To get more information on buying Bitcoins, you can check out our About Bitcoin page as well.

BONUSES

Bonuses are extra money added to your balance. Bonus amounts depend on promotion terms and all players have to meet wagering requirements before they can cash them out.

Just sign in, go into your personal profile 'My Account', and click on the 'Bonuses' tab. It displays all the information on active bonuses and their wagering requirements. If you need additional instructions, please, do not hesitate to contact our friendly Support Service either via email or Live Chat.

To be eligible for your welcome bonus, you have to make a deposit of at least 0.05 BTC (50mBTC) or €20. Please, do not forget to check the ‘Yes, please give me any deposit bonus’ box when making the deposit. The bonus will be automatically added to your account as soon as your deposit has been successfully processed.

Different casino games contribute differently towards meeting the wagering requirements. Please, visit our Bonus Terms and Conditions page to get more detailed information.

Please, visit our Bonus Terms and Conditions page to get more detailed information.

THE CASINO

Fair play is as important to us as establishing a trustworthy and longstanding relationship with every client. That is why most of the games that we offer are provably fair, which means all the game results are untampered with and can be verified by players on their own. Besides, we fully ensure that all the games comply with the requirements of RNG certification and our Curacao gaming license in terms of fairness.

Sure! PlayAmo Casino offers its customers an opportunity to play in Fun mode. This feature not only allows you to play without any risk of losing real money, but also gives you a chance to become a skilled and experienced player confident enough to play with real money at stake.

In case any technical problems occur while playing, some of your game rounds may stay unfinished. Usually, however, the round would be played on the server and the winnings, if any, would be paid into your account.

You must have Java and the latest version of Flash installed on your computer if you want to play at PlayAmo Casino. You can download Java here: http://java.com/; and Flash here: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ for free.

If it still does not work, there is a chance you may have lost Internet connection. In such cases we recommend clearing cache/cookies, restarting your browser and/or PC and trying again. If after the steps above you are still having the same problem, please, contact our Support Service.

A screenshot is a snapshot of whatever is being displayed on your computer screen at the moment. It is saved as a file and can be easily uploaded or attached to emails.
In order to make a screenshot in Windows, just follow a few simple steps:
1) Click the window you want to capture. Holding down the Alt key, press the Print Screen key. The Print Screen key is in the upper-right corner of your keyboard. (Depending on the type of keyboard you have, the exact key names on your keyboard may vary slightly.)
2) Click Start, click Accessories, and then click Paint.
3) In the Paint window, click Edit, and then click Paste.
4) When the image appears in the Paint window, click File, and then click Save As.
5) In the Save As dialog box, in the File name box, type a name for the screenshot, and then click Save.
6) Send the file by attaching it to the email addressed to support@PlayAmo .com, including all the additional information about the error.
Alternatively, you can send a link to the uploaded image while chatting with a support agent via Live Chat:
1) Open your browser and and type in http://postimage.org/
2) Go to http://postimage.org/
3) Choose option - Select files to upload:
4) Find the saved file and upload it
5) Please make sure you choose size 1600-1200
6) Copy the first link on the list and send it to us

We appreciate your cooperation, as it helps us resolve all your issues quickly and more efficiently.

In case any technical problems occur while playing, some of your game rounds may stay unfinished. To finish the game, just go to the "My Account" page, scroll down to Unfinished Games area and click the "Cancel" link.

SECURITY

It surely is. Our website runs on 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption and uses the most innovative PGP protocol to ensure safe and totally secure sensitive data transfer. You can rest assured that credit card numbers and personal details are going to be under the reliable protection of world-class professionals.

No, we do not require that. However, in cases there is any suspicion of fraudulent activity we may have to request additional documents in order to verify your account.

Please, upload all the necessary documents straight into your personal profile. Once you have signed in, go to the Documents page to upload. Keep in mind that the maximum file size is 2MB. The accepted file formats are bmp, pdf, gif, jpeg, jpg, png and tif.

It is usually done right after you upload or request to check the documents, although sometimes this procedure may take up to 24 hours. You can always make an inquiry on the status of your documents by contacting our friendly Support Service via Live Chat or sending a message by email.

Yes. In case your documents do not comply with the law of Curacao, we will have to request to upload alternative documents or copies.

You can check the status of your documents on the same page where you upload them, i.e. in your Personal Profile. Simply choose the Documents tab to see it.

RESPONSIBLE GAMING

Yes, you can. We provide you with a possibility to reopen your account after a certain time period. To do so, please, contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@Playamo.com. We will deal with that as soon as possible.

Yes, you can close your account for good. Please note that you will be unable to reopen it or create a new account at PlayAmo Casino.
To have your account permanently closed, please, contact our friendly support service either via LiveChat or by sending us an email to support@PlayAmo .com. We will sort it out for you as soon as possible.

BEST ONLINE CASINO

OVER 800 GAMES

At PlayAmo.com you will find games by best providers - Netent, Amatic, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, iSoftBet. We accept wagers in rubles and other currencies - BTC, EUR, USD.

INSTANT WITHDRAWALS

Online casino PlayAmo.com processes all withdrawals as fast as humanly possible - you will get your winnings to the e-purse within a few hours.

Our customer support works 24/7 - please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.

BONUS PROGRAM

All new PlayAmo players get access to the bonus program. Not only do we reward you for playing, we also insure you against losing, offering cash backs weekly to those that weren't particularly lucky.

Check out our "Promo" section and see for yourself - our bonus program is really the best.

SECURE ACCESS TO ALL GAMES FROM ANY DEVICE

There is no need to download anything - you can start playing right from your browser on any device! At PlayAmo deposits are added instantly. Most of the famous payment methods are available to add funds. All your personal data is securely protected, as we use SSL encryption.

PlayAmo is a legal and secure place to play for money. The casino is licensed by Antillephone N.V. under number 131879, the company is registered at Kimonos, 434 P.C. 3095, Limassol, Cyprus.

Playamo.com is owned and operated by Direx N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao and its wholly owned subsidiary, Direx Limited, registered address Stasinou 1, MITSI Building 1, 1st Floor, Flat/Office 4, Plateia Eleftherias, Nicosia, Cyprus. Direx N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V.. Direx N.V.’s registration number is 131879 and its registered address is Wilhelminalaan 13, Willemstad, Curaçao.